Im letting my followers know that I will be cleaning up my account, what does this mean? It means I will be unsharing most of my projects, mostly old ones going back to 2021 but I will be unsharing some recent ones too. Im doing this because I have grown up alot and my old projects are quite embarrassing to be now, this includes AHD too. I might be unshareing the chapters of AHD because I made the comic along time ago and it has some stuff in it that I don't like to look at anymore, But, if you all like it enough I might keep it shared. I should also probably address the elephant in the room. Lost Colonies. I have been procrastinating terribly on the new comic, and I apoloigise for the hold up. I have been more interested in other personal things off stratch and the new comic has been colecting dust, and im not sure if I'll get back into it anytime soon. Im sorry if i let you down. I might make a start on it again but im not sure This project was shared to inform any of my long-time followers so they arn't left wondering why projects are disaperring from my profile. I'll leave this up for a few days so it might get some attention before I start the clean up.