so APPARENTLY I just found out that student accounts can get randomly deactivated/deleted after a teacher ends the class. THIS MEANS THAT THIS ACCOUNT ESSENTIALLY HAS A BOM STRAPPED TO ITS CHEST I have to transfer all my projects to another account so that I don't lose everything I might have to go back to coolboi, this account doesn't have much longer to live luckily, the projects i've shared will stay, so no need to worry about the "OTRS episodes" getting deleted anytime soon.
ANOTHER BIG PROBLEM WITH THIS I'm currently working on a project called M4FUNCT10N, if the account gets deactivated before I finish, THE ENTIRE PROJECT GETS WIPED OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH I can't even save it to my computer, my school administrator blocked downloading for some reason ;-;