I lied to my parents and was on a blue app without permission and I didn't care for them. I was originally on it back in January 2025, but it was deleted in the next month. The same thing applied to the new thing that I created back in September of that year that I mentioned. And honestly, I really don't wanna quit this platform on my 300th project which is coming up... In fact, I'm going to be considered the worst person in the whole entire universe EVER...