yeah little note: pressing ctrl+alt+delete on the computer in level 601 will send you to level 'you cheated'
casually beats level 9223372036854775807 then decides to FOR SOME REASON go to 310 like an idiot (google level 310 on THE BACKROOMS WIKI) and then you'll find out...