Guys??? I use my old Stonegate account out of it and it says it may be ended if the Stonegate thing ends. I won't be able to do anything, but my projects will still stay. Pls help?! I don’t want to lose all my projects! I love SCRATCH, it is literally my social media. I have a lot of followers and I really don’t wanna start fresh on a new account. Plus, if this takes me by surprise, I can’t say “moved” on this profile, and I don’t want to remix all of my projects and tell every single one of my followers.