Press and hold [E] to delete your save. To save or load your progress, click See Inside and go to the 'Saves' list and either import (to save to your computer) or export (to load a previous save) before you click the green flag.
Don't play if you get easily scared.... they will sue scratch if someone has a seizure or something.ur ur ur